Select Page

Lions Boys Basketball 2023

$5.00

SKU: 300-BBasketball-1 Categories: , ,

Upcoming Games

Friday, December 1: Boys Basketball vs. Mayer Lutheran @ 7:00p
Tuesday, January 2: Boys Basketball vs. Minnehaha Academy @ 5:00p
Friday, January 5: Boys Basketball vs. Breck @ 7:00p
Thursday, January 11: Boys Basketball vs. Mounds Park Academy @ 7:00p
Tuesday, January 16: Boys Basketball vs. St. Paul Academy @ 7:00p
Thursday, February 1: Boys Basketball vs. Hiawatha Collegiate @ 7:00p
Thursday, February 8: Boys Basketball vs. St. Croix Lutheran HS @ 7:00p
Saturday, February 10: Boys Basketball vs. Spectrum HS @ 4:00p
Tuesday, February 13: Boys Basketball vs. Holy Family HS @ 7:00p
Thursday, February 15: Boys Basketball vs. Blake School @ 7:00p
Tuesday, February 20: Boys Basketball vs. Legacy Christian Academy @ 7:00p
Saturday, February 24: Boys Basketball vs. Hill-Murray HS @ 2:00p

Event Details

Start time: 07:00 p.m. CDT

Venue: Providence Academy Gym A

Directions: 15100 Schmidt Lake Road Plymouth, MN 55446