Select Page

Lions Hockey 2023

$5.00$10.00

SKU: 300-Hockey-1-1 Categories: , ,

Upcoming Games

Tuesday, December 5: Boys Hockey vs. Armstrong HS @ 7:00p
Thursday, December 7: Boys Hockey vs. Hutchinson HS @ 7:00p
Saturday, December 16: Boys Hockey vs. Albert Lea HS @ 3:00p
Tuesday, December 19: Boys Hockey vs. Delano HS @ 7:00p
Tuesday, January 2: Boys Hockey vs. Blake School @ 7:00p
Tuesday, January 16: Boys Hockey vs. St. Paul Academy @ 7:00p
Thursday, January 18: Boys Hockey vs. Breck School @ 7:00p
Friday, January 19: Boys Hockey vs. Minnehaha Academy @ 7:00p
Tuesday, January 23: Boys Hockey vs. Monticello HS @ 7:00p
Thursday, January 25: Boys Hockey vs. Southwest Christian HS @ 7:00p
Thursday, February 1: Boys Hockey vs. Gentry Academy @ 7:00p
Saturday, February 3: Boys Hockey vs. Rochester Lourdes HS @ 3:00p
Thursday, February 15: Boys Hockey vs. Chisago Lakes HS @ 7:00p

Additional information

Adult or Student Ticket

Adult, Student/Senior

Event Details

Start time: 07:00 p.m. CST

Venue: Plymouth Ice Center Rink C

Directions: 3650 Plymouth Blvd. | Plymouth, MN 55446-3201